Teaching my son how to surf in Huntington Beach, California. The “Pop Up” is the move for getting up quick and maintaining balance.
Check out my son on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/za_melonpan/
———-
?NEW VIDEOS? SAT- Eric Meal Time, WED- Vlog /Real me Video.
(Times: 12PM LA – 3PM NY – 8PM UK – 11PM UAE – 4AM Japan)
———-
?Subscribe for more videos: https://www.youtube.com/ericsurf6
Follow me:
?Snapchat is my daily vlog: http://www.snapchat.com/add/ericsurf6
?FB: https://www.facebook.com/Ericsurf6Channel/
?IG: https://instagram.com/ericsurf6
?Twitter: https://twitter.com/ericsurf6
———-
9 YEARS on YT, 800+ Videos, Check Playlists:
?ERIC MEAL TIME: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBB6812E09271A805
?GUY-IN-A-SUIT THRILL-SEEKING ADVENTURES:
https://youtu.be/_flMKNgBvUU
?SUPER COOL TRICKS: http://tinyurl.com/BestTricksCollection
———-

SURFING LESSON & VLOG – How to do a “Pop Up”


Vote This Post DownVote This Post Up (138 votes, average: 1.90 out of 5)
Loading...
Views7342
likes7
Dislikes7
#bondi
#BondiBeach