SUBSCRIBE – http://bit.ly/subscribebondirescue
FACEBOOK – https://www.facebook.com/BondiRescueTV

YouTube Superstar Bethany Mota came down to Bondi for a lifeguard experience and surf lesson with Maxi while she was in town for the YouTube FanFest.

Watch her surf lesson: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YPS5QC2UHpg&list=PLIDOKne_Fq4GolTcINuXG4FFUKNBGs0QX&index=2
Watch more: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wRse0yBaYMA&index=2&list=PLIDOKne_Fq4GolTcINuXG4FFUKNBGs0QX

Check out their awesome channels:
Bethany Mota: https://www.youtube.com/bethanymota
Lifeguard Maxi: https://www.youtube.com/lifeguardmaxi
Totem Network: https://www.youtube.com/totemnetwork

Season 9 – http://bit.ly/BondiRescueS9
Season 8 – http://bit.ly/BondiRescueS8
Best Rescues – http://bit.ly/bestrescues
Lifeguards – http://bit.ly/bondilifeguards
Worst Injuries – http://bit.ly/worstinjuries
Hilarious events – http://bit.ly/hilariousevents
Best Goofs – http://bit.ly/bestgoof
Lost on Beach – http://bit.ly/lostonbeach
Thieves and Perverts – http://bit.ly/thievesandperverts
Crazy Animals – http://bit.ly/bondicrazyanimals
Most Popular – http://bit.ly/bondimostpopular
Famous People – http://bit.ly/famouspeople

Bondi Rescue
Taking the viewers on their journey through mass rescues, resuscitations, shark sightings, and all number of the weird and wonderful experiences Bondi dishes up.

Bondi Rescue has attracted huge international interest and is distributed worldwide – US, UK, Sweden, Norway, Germany, Denmark and New Zealand – just to name a few. There is no doubt, Bondi Rescue embodies the Australian larrikin spirit, while celebrating the sheer sportsmanship and professionalism of the lifeguards — those unsung heroes of our best asset – the beach.

TWITTER – https://twitter.com/bondirescue
ITUNES – http://ow.ly/aDVRz
WEBSITE – http://www.cjz.com.au

Life Saving with Bethany Mota & Lifeguard Maxi!


Vote This Post DownVote This Post Up (1,072 votes, average: 1.96 out of 5)
Loading...
Views135854
likes19
Dislikes19
#bondi
#BondiBeach