Vote This Post DownVote This Post Up (+942 rating, 508 votes)
Loading...
Views 13989
likes 37
Dislikes 37

Oporto Double Bondi Burger Food Review – Greg’s Kitchen

I had a free voucher for a Oporto Double Bondi Burger Food, so I went down to get one, suss it out and review it. It has two fresh-grilled chicken breast fillets, crisp lettuce, cheese, creamy mayo and Oporto’s chilli sauce. It’s my first time trying Oporto so watch to see what goes down – Greg’s Kitchen

Oporto Double Bondi Burger Food Review – Greg’s Kitchen

143 Comments

  1. kjell sandnes on 23/01/2018 at 9:35 am

    wast of money

  2. 50 shades of green on 23/01/2018 at 2:07 pm

    i didn’t think it looked very good for a double burger ?? no tomato, no cheese, no bacon, no cucumber, no gurkin, a bit of a let down

  3. Double Dub on 28/01/2018 at 3:46 am

    I’m a fan of the chips, and the wraps and the Otropo burger, with the pineapple slice. Big fan of Oporto.

  4. Dotson Mac on 28/01/2018 at 5:21 am

    Lazarbeem is going to grow up to become this man

  5. TheCR04 on 11/02/2018 at 12:56 am

    its good with hot chilli

  6. samuski36 on 16/02/2018 at 1:08 am

    Meh, maybe if I was really hungry…

  7. Harry Mellon on 23/02/2018 at 11:03 pm

    You’ve gotta get the chilli sauce! It’s not the same otherwise

  8. Nathan S on 24/02/2018 at 5:35 am

    Ogalo is better than oporto but it’s only in Sydney

  9. Lincoln cuskelly on 03/03/2018 at 8:13 pm

    Better than anything you’ve cooked

  10. Brendan Beeby on 12/03/2018 at 1:02 am

    try the otropo burger with chilli sauce and Dude its gotta be better than a warm fish milkshake ya mad bugger

  11. Spentastic on 20/03/2018 at 8:59 am

    Should have asked for the chilli sauce, I had one today with chilli sauce and it tasted pretty good

  12. Jayden Jesse on 29/03/2018 at 7:29 am

    I love Oporto’s, I usually get hot chilli sauce on it, and I get a triple Bondi honestly. I pretty much go with the mentality of ”what would I usually get from Nando’s? I’ll get the Oporto’s equivalent” lol

  13. Matthew on 14/04/2018 at 1:38 am

    You definitely need the chili sauce IMO, adds so much. I do quite like this burger as the bread and sauces are perfect! It is also quite a bit more fresh then other places.

  14. danger cat on 14/04/2018 at 5:08 pm

    anyone else keep hearing a very subtle “that’s what she said” when he comments on a food’s size? or am i going bonkers?

  15. Ivan Bukovac on 02/05/2018 at 10:19 am

    Let me break down what was wrong with this video. First of all, the description of the video containing ingredients was just sapped from Oporto’s own site – check for yourself – albeit the part about Oporto’s sauce being “legendary” (just to look like he was surely the first to ever think of creative marketing without stepping on any toes). Secondly, (although I noticed this prior to the first thing…) His burger did have cheese and you can clearly see it: first at 1:41 – 1:43 and then making himself seem retarded (even though he made the description above…) at 2:03 onward as he continues before you can finally see a glimpse of cheese again at 3:05 onwards. You can’t take this guy seriously on a general basis, yet now you know the legitimacy of his content as well, controversial maybe? (If anyone cared). Rest assured that you, if you are a frequent Oporto patron like myself, know more than this man about certain tastes (like citrus and spice on the chicken, really? ‘Caus I never noticed). That is why I analysed the video in such a way; I can’t let my 3 years of eating experience at Oporto’s go to shit if I don’t correct someone’s stupidity and simply watch idly.

    • Greg's Kitchen on 02/05/2018 at 12:17 pm

      Nah mate. You’re wrong. They’re crap.

    • Ivan Bukovac on 03/05/2018 at 10:23 am

      I see what you’re saying…

      (Thanks for the explanation I guess?)

  16. ScarTi55ue on 13/05/2018 at 12:43 am

    THERE IS CHEEZE ON IT YA KUUUUNT

  17. ScarTi55ue on 13/05/2018 at 12:47 am

    ITS GOT FUCKEN CHEEEEEZE ON IT FOR FUCK SAKE KUUUUNT

  18. ScarTi55ue on 13/05/2018 at 12:50 am

    IT HAS CHEEEEEZE

  19. ScarTi55ue on 13/05/2018 at 12:51 am

    IF ITS A FIVE OUT OF TEN KUNT THEN WHY FINSIH IT YOU SLOTH

  20. ScarTi55ue on 13/05/2018 at 3:25 am

    OI LISTEN HEAR KUUNT. THERE IS FUCKEN CHEEZE ON THIS BURGER

  21. fcukugimmeausername on 24/06/2018 at 4:11 am

    @ 0:03 A what review…?

  22. Gounders Entertainment on 04/09/2018 at 5:03 am

    ORPOTOS IS THE BESEESETSTSTT

  23. Green Pillow on 04/09/2018 at 5:03 am

    ORPOTOS IS THE BESEESETSTSTT

  24. Brooklyn B23 on 21/09/2018 at 10:23 pm

    A double bondi burger MUST have the chilli sauce otherwise it tastes plain. That WOW factor you speak of is the CHILLI sauce. So next time you order a bondi burger order it with chilli. Game changer for sure.

  25. Badge Badge on 03/11/2018 at 3:00 am

    I had an oporto two fillet burger once, and was about to complain that they had forgotten to put the chicken in. I ripped it apart, and it actually had two “fillets” in it, that could have been postage stamps. I hear good things about oportos, but Ill never go back.

  26. Alex Kasacous on 29/11/2018 at 11:55 am

    I only have double chilli at Oportos.
    You should too.

  27. Sumesh Rajbahak on 20/12/2018 at 6:00 am

    Doesn’t matter what u say, still the best burger

  28. IceySnip3z on 27/12/2018 at 10:57 pm

    So much cringe in one video…

  29. Zaky Tadros on 08/01/2019 at 10:44 am

    Actually The Bondi burger Dosent come with cheese and it will never and plus add spicy stuff

  30. Jessica Said on 08/01/2019 at 10:44 am

    Actually The Bondi burger Dosent come with cheese and it will never and plus add spicy stuff

  31. Hatem Elmohandis on 15/01/2019 at 12:34 am

    Hi Greg. You are a silly sausage. The Bondi burger is full of flavour. It has a special chilli sauce and does contain cheese. I’m surprised you didn’t notice it. I suspect you are a McDonald’s secret agent.

  32. Daniel Macdonald on 28/01/2019 at 8:00 am

    You forgot to get chilli sauce OMG double bondi is my go-to burger when I have money. The chips are fantastic too.

  33. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  34. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  35. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  36. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  37. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  38. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  39. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  40. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  41. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  42. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  43. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  44. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  45. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  46. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  47. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  48. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  49. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  50. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  51. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  52. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  53. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  54. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  55. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  56. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  57. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  58. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  59. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  60. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  61. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  62. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  63. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  64. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  65. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  66. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  67. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  68. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  69. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  70. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  71. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  72. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  73. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  74. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  75. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  76. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  77. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  78. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  79. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  80. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  81. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  82. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  83. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  84. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  85. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  86. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  87. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  88. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  89. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  90. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  91. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  92. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  93. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  94. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  95. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  96. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  97. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  98. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  99. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  100. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  101. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  102. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  103. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  104. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  105. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  106. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  107. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  108. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  109. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  110. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  111. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  112. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  113. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  114. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  115. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  116. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  117. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  118. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  119. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  120. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  121. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  122. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  123. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  124. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  125. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  126. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  127. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  128. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  129. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  130. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  131. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  132. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  133. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  134. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  135. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  136. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  137. David Apps on 10/02/2019 at 10:42 pm

    That burger just does not turn me on big buddy ?

  138. Pema Tsomo on 02/03/2019 at 6:31 pm

    I miss OPORTO BURGERS & their spicy lemon sooooooooooooooooo much…
    Yummm..pls open franchise in INDIA. Indians will love it.

  139. therealchickentender on 05/03/2019 at 7:14 pm

    Man do I wish I could get some Oporto here in the states. Miss it now and then. But the Bondi chili sauce is the real magic. Prego’s alright but the chili sauce is king!

  140. S M on 26/05/2019 at 5:18 am

    I’m sorry but I actually love the triple Bondi Burger with Chips. Personally I think there chips are amazing and Bondi burger for me is a good change to the usual KFC chicken.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Bondi Beach , CHANNEL